Header Pictures…

The pictures that are at the top of my blog are pictures I’ve taken.  The flowers were taken in Norway at one of the many public parks in Oslo.  The Butterfly picture was taken at the Butterfly Pavilion in Denver.  The winter picture that was on the header this winter was taken at the top of Schoolmarm at Keystone… where you always have to stop and “smell the roses”.  Last Spring I used a picture taken at the FDR Memorial in Washington DC.  I never changed it for the summer, I’ll change it in the fall I guess. 

I’ll try to remember to mention where the pictures were taken when I change them… Mom will help me remember.  🙂

Leave a Reply

