Mandy’s Top Ten

TEN “essentials” that I cannot live without:
Dr. Pepper
A Good Book to Read
A Blanket to snuggle with
Good selection of music
Chocolate
Jesus
Family
Jim & Mercedes
A Hair Tie
A Baggy Sweatshirt

NINE words I love are: Awesome; Seriously; Really; Beautiful (in sign language); Mommy; Amen; Friendship; Treasures; Laughter

EIGHT of my coping strategies, in no particular order:
Yelling
Sleeping
Snacking
Starving
Calling my mom
Snuggling
Reading
Praying & Praising

SEVEN things I love about my “every day” life:
Sunday- Church & napping
Monday- Starting fresh
Tuesday- It’s not Monday
Wednesday- Hump Day
Thursday- CSI
Friday- Catch-up Day
Saturday- Playing House

SIX places I’d love to visit before I die:
Disney Cruise
Monticello
Grand Canyon
Tennesse
Canada
Ireland

FIVE things I do everyday, without fail:
Talk on the phone
Check e-mail
Call my mom
Kiss Jim
Hug Mercedes

FOUR stores/websites I frequent:
TARGET
King Soopers
Facebook
Juno.com

THREE photos I love:

100_2988

 saucer

 100_1591

 TWO decisions I’ve never regretted:
Going to Hastings College
Marrying Jim

ONE additional and very important thing you should know about me is:
I’m a horrible communicator.  I check my e-mail all the time, but I’m horrible at responding.  I hate making small talk.

Leave a Reply

