New West Fest!!

Tweleve months ago, Jim and I spent our “N” and “O” weekend at the New West Fest in Old Town, Fort Collins.  Mercedes was just a few months away from coming into the world.  This past weekend, we took Mercedes to New West Fest.  It’s a Fort Collins tradition for the last weekend in August and one of my favorite ways to celebrate the end of the summer.  🙂

I wore my Steeler’s jersey, as I wore it there last year.  We had pizza, but I bypassed the grilled corn.  It was a GREAT day!!  We missed the crowds, the weather, and had a great morning together.

100_4009

Leave a Reply

