Shoppin’

I think I’ve mentioned it before, but it’s worth mentioning again… My Gran’ma Cherie loved to shop.  We’re not talking every once in awhile, or just at the holidays.  No we’re talking…. L O V E LOVED to shop.  She instilled this life skill in all her granddaughters.  🙂  In honor of my Gran’ma, my sisters and I try to go shopping at a mall in Denver at least once a year.  This year was no exception.  Saturday after Thanksgiving, we met at the mall with the kids and went shopping.  We had a great time!!  As always, I spent WAY too much, but Jim’s still alive, so it wasn’t that much.  🙂 

The kids had a great time too.  I love family tradition!!  🙂

Leave a Reply

