A Look back…

This first week of 2010, I’ve decided to take a look back at 2009 (and a little of 2008).  It’s been a wonderful year, filled with blessings and wonderful memories.  I have found a new passion for scrapbooking… it’s not nearly as messing and the much easier to make changes.  Scrapblog.com is my new favorite site.  I spent the past year putting together a book for Mercedes.  It was so fun to spend time each month looking back and documenting this past year.  I’ve picked my favorite pages to share with you, but you can follow this link (http://www.scrapblog.com/viewer/viewer.aspx?sbid=1223425&invitationToken=HwE6OZNF) to see the whole book.

 

Leave a Reply

