New Adventure

After listening to one of my dearest friends in the world nag me for over a year, I have finally started a new adventure. I have started a photography “business”. It’s not something I expect to bring in income, but projects.

This same dear friend… the pretty one… got me started putting together a website/blog. So check it out…

http://mcpix.wordpress.com

Give me feedback. I can take it. I grew up with a dance teacher who was brutally honest. To this day, I still thank God for her. I can take it. Let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

