Cousin Scott!!

My cousin married the Kindergarten Cop of Missouri this past Thanksgiving.  I had the honor and privilege to meet him at the family reunion this summer.  He spent HOURS (seriously… I think he spent 2 hours) pushing my daughter on the swing in my parents backyard.  He made her YEAR!  She loves to swing and cousin Scott is the BEST swing pusher.  He can make the swing go really high.  (Must be because he’s so short).  🙂  Scott also throws the best!  Again, must be because he’s so short.  🙂

Leave a Reply

