Swimmin’

This weekend we went swimmin’ at Aunt Carol’s pool.  It was the first REAL swimming pool Mercedes has been in.  She LOVED it… after the initial fit throwing, of course! I asked if I could get out of the pool to take some pictures… she said “yes!”  I took WAY TOO many, but I know that’s not surprising… here are a few favorites.

Oh yeah!  I forgot to mention that we went with two of my favorite girls in the WORLD!!  They also happen to be the BEST local babysitters on the planet!!
(Jaclyn…notice I said local!!)

And a video to leave you smiling!!  🙂  I finally got her to stop crying by singing “Row, Row, Row, your Boat.”  She loves that song… thank you Miss Lisa… That was the trick.  From that moment on… the boat was the coolest thing ever!!  🙂

Leave a Reply

