My First Bagel Bite

Gib’s New York Bagels is one of my favorite Hometown eateries.  It’s a bagel shop.  In high school, my sister and I would stop by Gib’s every Friday on our way to school.  It was our Friday treat before FCA.  They have THE BEST treats in all the world.  They’re called Bagel Bites.  They’re little mini bagels with cream cheese frosting on the outside.  They are SOOOOOO good!!  I used to get some on my way to church, but now it’s not on the way.  We might have to go anyway… now I have a craving!!  🙂

I took Mercedes to Gib’s last week on our Mommy ‘n Me day.  She LOVED them!!

Leave a Reply

