Amazing!

Someday I’d like to be this proficient in ASL.  It’s a beautiful language.

I found out about Stephen this summer… just happened upon his videos while wasting away a quiet summer afternoon.  My kids last year LOVED this song!!  I wish I had found this to show them.  Owl City was the carpool karaoke favorite!!  Good times Dragons!!

This is one I found today, while wasting away some quiet time.  Had to share, her emotion is breath taking.  WOW!!

http://vimeo.com/16601641

(Sorry, you’ll have to click it yourself… it’s safe… it’s worth it… try it!)

 

Leave a Reply

