Parenting Tips

I like to read. I love my computer.

Jim says I’m addicted, but there’s just so much information, I get lost it in all.

I follow a lot of blogs, reading most of the posts on my phone.

My new phone helps me read my favorite blogs before I go to bed.

It’s GREAT!

But not the point of this post.

Last week the Parenting Summit launched.  It’s an online conference.

Kinda a cool idea.

No plane ticket, no hotel room, no eating out.

Yet you still get the great tips and motivation from national speakers.

I follow the blogs of two of the featured speakers…

Jill Savage

and The Happiest Mom

check it out!

Who doesn’t need  few extra tricks up their sleeve
when it comes to parenting the next generation!

http://www.parentingsummit.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

