Encouraging Words

Jill Savage is an amazing woman of God!

She’s the founder of Hearts at Home,

an organization that brings women together under God’s grace.

I follow her blog and have signed up for it to be sent to my e-mail.

It’s a great little reminder that I’m not alone,

that God is near, loving me,

and makes waiting in line at the grocery store enjoyable.

(I read it on my phone… she doesn’t work miracles… just provides distraction)

Today her blog post was so encouraging I thought I would share it with you.

http://www.jillsavage.org/2011/05/when-you-feel-like-a-failure/

I also was inspired to make reminder cards for the freeing tips!

I hope she encourages you today, as well!!

I’m going to send these pictures to Walgreens.

Then put them in a variety of places around my house, car, and office.

Leave a Reply

