Biking DownTown

It’s only June and we have been downtown!!

(I know this is posting in July, but the pictures were taken in June).  🙂

Last summer the first time we had ice cream downtown was Late July I think.

The summer before that, we didn’t make it downtown until NewWestFest (August).

I am soooo excited that it’s only June and we made it downtown!!

I love it downtown!

It’s cute!  It’s quaint! And it’s historic!

I love the people that gather on summer evenings.

 I love the hometown restaurants that line the street.

I love our DownTown!!

Mercedes loves to ride her bike downtown.

I like it because she’s contained… she’s busy… and everyone moves out of her way!

Daddy and Mercedes had a little bit of fun in the parking garage.

Leave a Reply

