Please Help my decide

I found these a few months ago and LOVE THEM!!

I think they’re the perfect addition to my camera bag…

especially since my daughter has become anti-camera recently.

But I just can’t decide which one to order.

PLEASE HELP ME decide!!

The Pig reminds me of my childhood best friend…
and I love the ASL Sign for pig.  🙂

The cow makes me feel like a cowgirl…
and besides he’s cute.

And then there’s Nemo…
I didn’t see Nemo the first time I saw these little beauties…
I think it’s too commercial for me, but I just don’t know.

What do you think???

3 thoughts on “Please Help my decide

  1. ALL of them! I am partial to the cow…must be the farm girl in me! I don’t think you can go wrong with any of them!

  2. I vote for the cow. She is so cute and besides, Mercedes loves going to see the “cows” when we take a walk. Even after the winter months of not being out, she will ask to see the cows! Grandma Joyce

Leave a Reply

