Thankful for. . .

It’s a tradition in our family to

write down 5 things we’re thankful

on the back of your place card.

I broke the rules and wrote down more than 5. . .

First, my “Sunday School” answers. . .
1. Jesus
2. Jim & Mercedes
3. Family – Mom, Dad, Sisters, etc.
4. My job, house, etc.
5. My friends, who are also family!

The I added the things I’m selfishly Thankful for. . .
My Laser Printer
My Laminator
My Camera
PhotoShop
My Nook Color
My iPod
Books, Books, Books
Music, Music, Music
Dr. Pepper Cherry!
Oh My! Chai

Mercedes took her turn telling what she was thankful for as well. . .

Leave a Reply

