Holiday Bokeh

So this is the year I got brave enough to play around a little more with my camera.

I’m a perfectionist.

I’m an artist.

I’m my Grandma Franny’s granddaughter.

These are not publish worthy. . . but they’re mine.

Besides it was so fun to take them.

And that’s all that really matters in the end, right?!?!

I played around with some filters and some paper.

This is what I came up with. . .

Do you see it?!?!

HIDDEN MICKEY’s IN MY TREE!!  🙂

So fun!

My Dad has collected these glasses that do the same thing.

I put them in front of my lens.

SO FUN!!

Now can you see it Mom?!

What are some of your fun Holiday Pictures?!?!

I’d love to see them!

One thought on “Holiday Bokeh

  1. Mandy- these pics are amazing!! So fun! Hope you had an amazing Christmas! All the best in 2012! See u at the Rapids in March!! Bethany

Leave a Reply

