I love you Babe!!

My poor husband is married to a picture taking addict!

This is what I hear every time we go on vacation.

How am I kidding this what I hear on a weekly basis.

He’s not going to be happy with me, but I just wanted to share a few of his many faces!  🙂

I mean really. . . who can resist this face?!?

I have TONS of these pictures on our back up drive.

I have to admit I’ve gotten worse since going digital.

I took random pictures of my Prince even when I used film.

So many great memories in these pictures.

Can’t wait to make more!

Leave a Reply

