SNOW DAY!!!

Friday was a SNOW DAY!

My girl and I went out front to play for a bit.

The neighbor’s came down and played for a bit.

Mercedes enjoyed having someone to play with.

They threw snow balls. . .

slid on the ice. . .

splashed in the puddles. . .

and Mercedes ATE THE SNOW!  🙂

Mercedes is so my kid. . .

She loves to eat snow.  🙂

She learned last year, how to tell
what is okay snow and what is yucky snow.

Friday, she sat down and told me . . .

“I having a snow picnic, Mommy.”

Then to bribe her to come in and warm up,

I told her we could have a mac ‘n cheese picnic. . .

IN THE SNOW!

That was a hit!

And so much fun!!

I LOVE SNOW DAYS!!

Leave a Reply

