5 Songs that Tell Your Life Story (so far)

I found a blog that does a Tuesday Listable Life post.

I thought it would be fun to participate. . .

Check out the other Listable Life Posts here. . .

This week’s Prompts . . .
(I couldn’t pick just one. . . I’m a rule breaker. . . another will post at noon)

5 Songs that Tell Your Life Story (so far)

5 Favorite Books of All Time

5 Celebrities You’d Like to Have to Dinner With

************************************************************************************

5 Songs that Tell Your Life Story (so far)

1.  Where I Belong ~ Finally I understand . . . I’m not home yet!!

2. God Gave Me You ~ While this was not our wedding song. . . it is a song that reminds me of my hubby!  He is my Prince from Above!  In good, In bad, In ugly. . . God Gave Me YOU!!!

3.  While I’m Waiting ~ This has been my go to song for all situations for the past few years.  See more here.

4. Revelation Song ~ I get chills, tears in my eyes, and am lost in the love of my Lord every time I hear this song!  I’ve tried to learn to sign it. . . someday I will accomplish that feat!

5. At Last I See the Lights ~ This is my daughter’s current favorite princess movie.  Not a bad choice.  🙂  Although, after listening to it 270,000 times, even a great song can get old!

One thought on “5 Songs that Tell Your Life Story (so far)

Leave a Reply

