Highlights from M&D Trip

I took FULL advantage of this trip and spent lots of time people watching and taking pictures.

It was the Garden & Flower Festival at Epcot while we were there. . .

ABSOLUTELY beautiful!!

I got the newest edition of the Hidden Mickey guide and went hunting. . .

The hotel was georgeous!!

It will be the only time IN MY LIFE that I will stay there.

It was beautiful, but I didn’t spend much time there.

Jim had class during the day, but we got to play in the evenings.

Therefore, the are a few pictures of me. . . proof I was there.

We did fly in a day early and had Sunday to play around together.

Jim took me to Animal Kingdom to ride Everest first.

IT WAS AWESOME!!

Yes, we visited Magic Kingdom.

It’s HUGE!

I have to admit. . . Disneyland is STILL my favorite!!

But either way. . . They were both part of Walt’s dream. . . and that’s all that really matters.

And yes, I took more than just 21 pictures.

I’m not going to give away my amount though. . . that would mean I’d have to admit to be a little crazy.  🙂

Leave a Reply

