Favorite Funnies

I might just be sitting. . . but I’m VERY busy!!

***********************

OMG!  This totally happened to me last week!!
Benefit to Jim snoring. . . Mercedes doesn’t want to sleep in our bed anymore.  🙂

***********************

If I’m not thinking about the other things above than this is probably a conversation I’m having with myself or Jim. . .

***********************

Someday my kid is going to use this one on me. . . She the MASTER at stalling!!

***********************

This is TOTALLY Jim’s response to my silly conversations and questions. . .

***********************

If only it would work with the dinner dishes!!  Right?!?!

***********************

Seriously… I totally identify with this comic right now.

***********************

And this is why we make lists and maps at our house. . .

***********************

My 3 year old argued with her Gran’pa about the fact that Christmas was the next holiday.  Argued so well in fact that Gran’pa couldn’t think of the next holiday.  Maybe she’ll be a lawyer.

Leave a Reply

