**BARBIE**

That’s right. . .

BARBIE has enter the house. . .

Not just any Barbie. . .

Mommy’s Barbies!!

 I don’t know who had more fun. . .

Mercedes playing and “shopping” for Barbie’s in Gran’ma’s garage.

Mommy reliving her childhood unpacking all the boxes.

Or Gran’ma and Gran’pa watching the two of us. . .
who am I kidding they were watching Mercedes.

She got right to playing… on the garage floor.

I finally convinced her it was time to go home.

She packed herself a bucket and headed to the car.

As soon as we got home…

I cooked dinner without a growth attached to my leg.

It was AMAZING!

Uncle Larry. . . do you recognize that car?!?!

Yup.  That would be my Barbie car you stickered up for me!!  🙂

She LOVED IT!!

EVERY 45 minutes of it!!

Hasn’t been much playing since, but I’m sure there’s more to come.

Leave a comment