Computer Painting

Mercedes learned how to use the Photoshop painting tool. . .

So fun!!  She’s totally better at it than I am.  🙂

She even figured out how to re-color a picture she’d already colored.

This picture (below) was first painted with blue. . . then she recolored it yellow.

She didn’t want her friend’s face colored at first, but then she couldn’t figure out how to uncolor it on her own.

I’m not sure I like the idea of sharing my computer though.  🙂

One thought on “Computer Painting

  1. She will have to teach Other Grandma! But then I guess I need that software! 🙂 Love you sooooo much baby girl!!!

Leave a Reply

