Funnies

Mercedes will do this to my phone someday… someday soon!

*******************************************

I LOVE the seasons!!

God is good!!

******************************************

Don’t mess with me… I’m a mom!!

******************************************

Sometimes, honey, this is you.

******************************************

I hope Mercedes learns to use this someday… although I’m doubting it more and more.

******************************************

Oh if only!!

My gas station ran out of money… anyone have one I can use???

******************************************

This is why we will never get to finish the basement.

******************************************

As a native to Colorado and my hometown…

this is what my daughter will say someday…

And I know this, because I’ve said it before.  🙂

******************************************

******************************************

Leave a Reply

