Funnies

I’m pretty sure I’ve already has this conversation.

*********************************

This is my future Saturday mornings. . .

*********************************

Is this what Gran’ma Cherie saw??

*********************************

Mercedes was sad last week when it wasn’t raining when we came out of the grocery store!

*********************************

Everyday for a week, I got a dandelion when I picked up Mercedes.

Someday she’ll know they’re weeds, until them, I LOVE them!!

*********************************

When she’s tired and we’re going somewhere, Mercedes asks me this same question.  She wants to know if she has time to fall asleep in the car.  🙂  I love how the brain works!!

*********************************

Leave a Reply

