Such a Stinker. . .

She is going through a phase…

this is what happens every time I point the lens in her direction. . .

She turns around…

She runs away…

And she shuts me out!

Is this is a sign of things to come?!?

If I’m fast enough, I can catch her.

Sometimes I have to get sneaky.

It has become my daily challenge to catch her.

At least once.

One thought on “Such a Stinker. . .

  1. Ho, ho! A photographer’s child! Mine both did the same thing!! Just showing you sho’s in charge! She is such a sweetie!! Good luck!!

Leave a Reply

