Baby phase again?!?

I know she’s growing up too fast.

I know I’d LOVE it if she stayed little longer.

But I’m NOT okay with going in and out of the baby phases.

Sometimes I blame it on the waiting for BooYah to come.

Sometimes I think it’s that it’s because she’s an only child and I baby her.

But really it’s just my own fault for letting it happen!

I’m going to be strong today!

NO BABY TALK!!

But really…
who has a four year old that can still fit in her cradle…

One thought on “Baby phase again?!?

Leave a Reply

